No existe todavia confirmación oficial por parte de Harmonix, pero estas son las canciones que segun una filtración incluira el titulo The Beatles Rock Band, la lista como no incluye las canciones mostradas durante el E3, asi que en vistas a la aparición del juego el proximo 9 de Septiembre ya podeis empezar a practicar cantandolas en la ducha..

“I Saw Her Standing There”
“Please Please Me”
“Twist and Shout”
“All My Loving”
“I Wanna Be Your Man”
“She Loves You”
“I Want to Hold Your Hand”
“A Hard Day’s Night”
“And I Love Her”
“Can’t Buy Me Love”
“I’m A Loser”
“Baby’s in Black”
“I Feel Fine”
“Ticket to Ride”
“I’ve Just Seen a Face”
“I’m Down”
“Drive My Car”
“In My Life”
“If I Needed Someone”
“Day Tripper”
“She Said She Said”
“And Your Bird Can Sing”
“Paperback Writer””Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”
“Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds”
“Good Morning Good Morning”
“I Am the Walrus”
“Hello Goodbye”
“Back in the USSR”
“While My Guitar Gently Weeps”
“Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey”
“Helter Skelter”
“Hey Bulldog”
“Come Together”
“Octopus’s Garden”
“Here Comes the Sun”
“Don’t Let Me Down”
“Dig a Pony”
“I’ve Got a Feeling”
“Get Back”

Más información del juego en